Out of the Frying Pan.

Here’s my latest post on Gods’ Mouths 2.0, detailing the past few days in a more in-depth manner, along with exploring some of my worries and concerns.

Gods' Mouths 2.0

As of two days ago, I have found myself in an interesting and somewhat unexpected position. Okay, somewhat unexpected may be the understatement of the year, but that’s neither here nor there. It’s not surprising to me, but it was not expected in the least.

I was going about my regular life the other night and was speaking with a friend and colleague about my new business venture that I am getting close to launching. We were chatting about how I was planning on offering some divination services in line with some other spiritual services when it happened. The conversation totally got hijacked by the Powers That Be. It went from ‘I think this is what I might do’ to my friend telling me ‘So, this is what you need to do and, huh, there’s Someone telling me you need to do it’. This is how things tend to unfold…

View original post 2,143 more words

~ by Alex on August 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
